Tilsette

 

Henning Tjørhom

Dagleg leiar
Tlf  92 07 75 95
e-post: henning.tjorhom@sum.sf.no

 

Bodil Helene Øvretveit

Økonomisjef
Tlf  90 95 68 98
e-post: bodil.ovretveit@sum.sf.no 


 

Kjell Bu

Driftsleiar
Tlf 90 50 25 89
e-post: kjell.bu@sum.sf.no

 

Arne Øvrebø

Rådgjevar
Tlf  91 58 40 11
e-post: arne.ovrebo@sum.sf.no


 

Athina Karipi

Tlf 41 38 51 27

e-post: athina.karipi@sum.sf.no

 

Magnar Birkelid

Maskinkøyrar/Vektoperatør
Tlf  90 77 17 88
e-post: magnar.birkelid@sum.sf.no  


 

Kåre Ullaland

Maskinkøyrar/Vektoperatør
Tlf  99 57 58 12  
e-post: kare.ullaland@sum.sf.no

 

Oddvin Nes

Driftsoperatør Einestølen
Tlf90 52 48 16  
e-post: oddvin.nes@sum.sf.no


 

Ove Myrmel

Arbeidsleiar
Tlf  45 23 08 82
e-post: ove.myrmel@sum.sf.no


Gaute Fagerheim

Lærling
Tlf  46 62 40 22
e-post: gaute.fagerheim@sum.sf.no


 

Arle Botnen

Vedlikehaldsoperatør
Tlf  92 07 18 51
e-post: arle.botnen@sum.sf.no


Morgan Myrmel

Gjenvinningsoperatør
Tlf  41 37 45 01
e-post: morgan.myrmel@sum.sf.no


Jarle Halbrend

Maskinkøyrar
Tlf  90 27 09 69
e-post: jarle.halbrend@sum.sf.no